Board of Directors

Unlike other archiving solutions, CLOCKSS answers to its community, not to a parent company. Board Members are librarians and publishers who agree future strategy, guide management, and set annual fees.

Colette Bean,
American Physiological Society

Kivmars Bowling,
SIAM (Treasurer)

Jennifer Brogan,
Wolters Kluwer

Duncan Campbell,
Wiley (Co-Chair)

Sharice Collins,
IOP Publishing

Tom Cramer,
Stanford University (Co-Chair)

Vida Damijonaitis,
American Medical Association

Gwen Evans,

Marion Frank-Wilson,
Indiana University

Denis Galvin,
Rice University

Stewart Gardiner,
Taylor & Francis

Geoff Harder,
University of Alberta

Carla Lee,
University of Virginia

Tim Martin, OCLC

Roxanne Missingham,
Australian National University

Erika Pastrana,
Springer Nature

James Phillpotts,
Oxford University Press

Michael Seadle,
German CLOCKSS Consortium

Paolo Sirito,
Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore

Hideaki Takeda, National Institute of Informatics

Jeremy Upton,
University of Edinburgh